Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Shout Box
No shouts have been added yet.

Information
Members Online
There are   members online.
Welcome
Welcome to SecondsToNever!
 
Event Schedule:


Monday-Free/Random event*
Tuesday-Dynamis - 7:00 pm PST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST
Wednesday-Free/Random event*
Thursday-Free/Random event*
Friday-Sky - 7:00 pm PST
Saturday-Dynamis - 7:00 pm PST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST
Sunday-Einherjar- 8:00 pm PST, 10:00 pm CST, 11:00 pm EST

*will change weekly depending on member access/member interest


How to apply:

To apply, click the above link saying Forums. From there click on Applications, please read the stickies posted. When making an application please create a new topic in the forum with your character's name in the title. Copy and paste the application template to your new post and fill out the information.
To be able to make a new topic you will need to create a guild portal account and be logged in to it.

What we expect of our members:

we do not accept our members having other linkshells (besides one for salvage). You cannot do events with another linkshell. You may have a social linkshell, but you must have your STN pearl on at least two hours before event time. If you are online during one of our events you must attend.

Our Fearless Leaders:


Member of the Month
There are no previous members of the month yet.
Upcoming Events
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Gallery
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%